Coláiste Bhaile Chláir

Who to Contact

Administrative Queries/Attendance/Appointments/Accounts/VSWARE/Way2Pay etc

Martina Parker info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Mary O'Connell info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Claire Cullinane info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Parents Contact Deputy Principals or Principal if looking to speak about student-teacher issues

Mr Mongey amongey@cbcg.ie

1st Year

Mr Cooke /Mr Mongey john.cooke@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Ms Kilroy /Mr Mongey claire.kilroy@cbcg.ie

3rd Year

Ms Ryan /Mr Mongey eryan@cbcg.ie

TY

Ms Ryan /Mr Mongey eryan@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Ms Kilroy /Mr Mongey claire.kilroy@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Mr Cooke /Mr Mongey john.cooke@cbcg.ie

Parents contact Year Heads directly to speak about general student issues

1st Year

Ms McNamara lmcnamara@cbcg.ieMr

2nd Year

Broderick dbroderick@cbcg.ie

3rd Year Ms Carty lisa.carty@cbcg.ie

TY

Mr Donnellan cyril.donnellan@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Ms McGovern michelle.mcgovern@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Mr McHugh kmchugh@cbcg.ie

Learning Support Anchor person for queries related to Learning Support

1st Year

Ms Concannon caroline.concannon@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Ms Reilly amreilly@cbcg.ie

3rd Year

Ms Rabbitte marian.rabbitte@cbcg.ie

TY

Ms Loughnane lloughnane@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Ms Brady jabrady@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Ms Nestor tara.nestor@cbcg.ie

Pastoral Care / Students concerns / Wellbeing: contact Ms Hanley or email studentsupport@cbcg.ie

IT Issues: students and staff can log a ticket for IT support using the Helpdesk link in the CBC Students Team. This can also be accessed here.

VSware: username has been provided by text. If you have lost your username please contact reception. Passwords cannot be reset by the school - this must be done by using the reset password link on the VSware homepage as shown here.

No events found
19-Aug-2021
Return to School and COVID 2021
19-May-2021
Notification of BOM review of Child Safeguarding Statement
Contact
Coláiste Bhaile Chláir,
Lakeview,
Baile Chláir,
Co na Gaillimhe,
H91 XY8V

091 799 001



Enquire
Location
© 2021 Coláiste Bhaile Chláir