Coláiste Bhaile Chláir

Who to Contact

Administrative Queries/Attendance/Appointments/Accounts/VSWARE/Way2Pay etc

Martina Parker info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Mary O'Connell info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Claire Cullinane info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Parents Contact Deputy Principals or Principal if looking to speak about student-teacher issues

Mr Mongey amongey@cbcg.ie

1st Year

Ms Kilroy /Mr Mongey claire.kilroy@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Ms Ryan /Mr Mongey eryan@cbcg.ie

3rd Year

Mr Cooke /Mr Mongey john.cooke@cbcg.ie

TY

Ms Kilroy /Mr Mongey claire.kilroy@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Mr Cooke /Mr Mongey john.cooke@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Ms Ryan /Mr Mongey eryan@cbcg.ie

Parents contact Year Heads directly to speak about general student issues

1st Year

Mr Broderick dbroderick@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Ms Carty lisa.carty@cbcg.ie

3rd Year

Mr Donnellan cyril.donnellan@cbcg.ie

TY

Ms Nolan enolan@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Mr McHugh kmchugh@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Ms McNamara lmcnamara@cbcg.ie

Learning Support Anchor person for queries related to Learning Support

1st Year

Ms Reilly amreilly@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Ms Rabbitte marian.rabbitte@cbcg.ie

3rd Year

Ms Brady jabrady@cbcg.ie

TY

Ms Concannon caroline.concannon@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Ms Kilroy claire.kilroy@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Ms DuBois adubois@cbcg.ie

Pastoral Care / Students concerns / Wellbeing: contact Ms Hanley or email studentsupport@cbcg.ie

IT Issues: students and staff can log a ticket for IT support using the Helpdesk link in the CBC Students Team. This can also be accessed here.

VSware: username has been provided by text. If you have lost your username please contact reception. Passwords cannot be reset by the school - this must be done by using the reset password link on the VSware homepage as shown here.

Contact
Coláiste Bhaile Chláir,
Lakeview,
Baile Chláir,
Co na Gaillimhe,
H91 XY8V

091 799 001


Enquire
Location
© 2021 Coláiste Bhaile Chláir