Coláiste Bhaile Chláir

Who to Contact

Administrative Queries/Attendance/Appointments/Accounts/VSWARE/Way2Pay etc

Martina Parker info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Mary O'Connell info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Claire Cullinane info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Parents Contact Deputy Principals or Principal if looking to speak about student-teacher issues

Mr Mongey amongey@cbcg.ie

1st Year

Mr Cyril Donnellan /Mr Mongey

Cyril.donnellan@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Ms Emma Ryan /Mr Mongey eryan@cbcg.ie

3rd Year

Ms Lisa Carty /Mr Mongey lisa.carty@cbcg.ie

TY

Mr Cyril Donnellan /Mr Mongey

Cyril.donnellan@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Ms Lisa Carty /Mr Mongey lisa.carty@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Ms Emma Ryan /Mr Mongey eryan@cbcg.ie

Parents contact Year Heads directly to speak about general student issues

1st Year

Ms McNamara lmcnamara@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Broderick dbroderick@cbcg.ie

3rd Year Ms Flynn aconnolly@cbcg.ie

TY

Mr Flynn colm.flynn@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Ms McGovern michelle.mcgovern@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Mr McHugh kmchugh@cbcg.ie

Learning Support Anchor person for queries related to Learning Support

1st Year

Ms Concannon caroline.concannon@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Ms Reilly amreilly@cbcg.ie

3rd Year

Ms Rabbitte marian.rabbitte@cbcg.ie

TY

Ms Loughnane lloughnane@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Ms Brady jabrady@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Ms Nestor tara.nestor@cbcg.ie

Pastoral Care / Students concerns / Wellbeing: contact Ms Hanley or email studentsupport@cbcg.ie

IT Issues: students and staff can log a ticket for IT support using the Helpdesk link in the CBC Students Team. This can also be accessed here.

VSware: username has been provided by text. If you have lost your username please contact reception. Passwords cannot be reset by the school - this must be done by using the reset password link on the VSware homepage as shown here.

Contact
Coláiste Bhaile Chláir,
Lakeview,
Baile Chláir,
Co na Gaillimhe,
H91 XY8V

091 799 001



Enquire
Location
© 2022 Coláiste Bhaile Chláir