Coláiste Bhaile Chláir

Who to Contact

Administrative Queries/Attendance/Appointments/Accounts/TYRO/Way2Pay etc

Mary O'Connell info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Claire Cullinane info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Marian Kearns info.claregalway@gretb.ie

Parents Contact Deputy Principals or Principal if looking to speak about student-teacher issues

Mr Mongey amongey@cbcg.ie

1st Year

Ms Emma Ryan eryan@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Ms Lisa Carty lisa.carty@cbcg.ie

3rd Year

Mr Cyril Donnellan

Cyril.donnellan@cbcg.ie

TY

Ms Lisa Carty lisa.carty@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Ms Emma Ryan eryan@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Mr Cyril Donnellan

Cyril.donnellan@cbcg.ie

Parents contact Year Heads directly to speak about general student issues

1st Year

Ms Whyte claire.whyte@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Mr McHugh kmchugh@cbcg.ie

3rd Year

Ms Kelly lorraine.kelly@cbcg.ie

TY

Ms Egan aegan@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Ms Flynn aconnolly@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Mr Flynn colm.flynn@cbcg.ie

Learning Support Anchor person for queries related to Learning Support

1st Year

Ms Brady jabrady@cbcg.ie

2nd Year

Ms Reilly amreilly@cbcg.ie

3rd Year

Ms Concannon caroline.concannon@cbcg.ie

TY

Ms Graham celine.graham@cbcg.ie

5th Year

Ms Rabbitte marian.rabbitte@cbcg.ie

6th Year

Ms DuBois adubois@cbcg.ie

Pastoral Care / Students concerns / Wellbeing: contact Ms Joyce catherine.joyce@cbcg.ie or Ms Hanley shirley.hanley@cbcg.ie or email studentsupport@cbcg.ie

IT Issues: students and staff can log a ticket for IT support using the Helpdesk link in the CBC Students Team. This can also be accessed here.

TYRO (replaces VSWARE): username has been provided by email. If you have lost your username please contact reception. or if you have not received a login it will issue in the coming days.

Contact
Coláiste Bhaile Chláir,
Lakeview,
Baile Chláir,
Co na Gaillimhe,
H91 XY8V

091 799 001



Enquire
Location
© 2024 Coláiste Bhaile Chláir